Links

Bridal Consultants and Designers
Bliss Events – www.blissevents.net

Wedding Attire
Chic Bridal Boutique – www.chicbridalboutique.com 424-8900
Bridal Couture – 7863 W. Emerald St. Boise, ID 362-7433
Transportation
Showcase Limousine – www.showcaselimousine.com
Boise Party Bus – www.BoisePartyBus.com
Beauty, Spa, and Health Services
Electric Chair: Holly Brown (208) 447-9861
Floating Feather Day Spa – www.floating-feather.com
Oliver’s Salon: Maria Hogan (208) 761-6020
Florists
Flutterby Floral – www.flutterbyfloral.com
Aphrodite’s Garden – www.aphroditesgarden.com
John Carpenter Flowers – www.johncarpenterflowers.com
Boise At Its Best – www.boiseatitsbestflowers.com
Jonathon’s Floral Design – 3072 S. Brown Way Boise, ID 429-1330
Cakes
Amaru Confections – www.amaruconfections.com
Greg Marsh Designer Cakes – www.marshcakes.com
Cakes by Jeanette – www.cakesbyjeanette.com
Photography
Shots by Shammie – www.shotsbyshammie.com208-724-1223
Steve Smith Weddings – www.stevesmithweddings.com208-724-1223
Ashki Photography – www.ashkiphoto.com
John Phillips Photography – www.johnphillipsphoto.com
Brooke Mack Photography – www.brookemackphotography.com
J.Wolfe Productions – www.jwolfeproductions.com
Officiants
Pam Cameron – 208-853-4311
Sandi – 208-724-5462
Accessories
Captions Photo Booth – www.CaptionsPhotoBooth.com
Ice Sculptures
Ice is Nice – www.ice-is-nice.com
Hotels
The Anniversary Inn – www.anniversaryinn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Downtown – www.boisedowntownsuites.hamptoninn.com
Hotel 43 – www.hotel43.com
TownePlace Suites by Marriott – www.mariott.com
The Grove Hotel – www.grovehotelboise.com

The Modern Hotel – www.themodernhotel.com
Music D.J.
VCI Audio Entertainment – www.vciaudio.com
Aardvark Entertainment – www.aardvark-ent.com
DJ One One – www.DJoneone.com (Brad)
Diamond Music Catering – www.diamondmusiccatering.com
Music Live
Silhouette String Ensemble (208) 331-7097
Patricia Folkner – patriciafolkner.com
Videography
Foreverlasting Productions – jim@boisevideo.com
Chocolate Fountains
Tower of Chocolate – www.idahotowerofchocolate.com
Rentals
Brown Rental – www.brownrental.com
Event Rent – www.eventrentidaho.com
Covered Affairs – www.coveredaffairsidaho.com

Tates Rental – www.tatesrents.com
Honeymoon
World Ventures www.MyOperationVacation.com